A Bit of a Delay

Hello, everyone!

I figured it would be best to keep people updated.  Right now, life has been incredibly busy with teaching and school work, and because of that, I’ve needed to delay work on the publication.  I plan to release Allasso, Volume 3 on December 15th of this year.  Hopefully that doesn’t get anyone down.

Also, while I love the publication, I’m strongly considering changing it to a once-a-year deal.  Because of the cost and time commitment, this change would be easier for me; I’ll soon be running a small convention in the spring, so clearing up time for that would be best.  Again, I hope that’s not a disappointment for the current readers.

I thank you all for everything.  Keep writing!

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “A Bit of a Delay

  1. It seems like most of the other annual furry publications come out either early in the year or for Anthrocon, so if fall would be a good time for you, that might be a smart choice for a once-a-year schedule. Anyway, better that it continue once a year than end! :)

  2. Yes, I’m a bit disappointed but completely understandable. I am looking forward to December 15th – like an early present!

  3. There are numerous lenders which can be available on the web and quite a few of the give you the ability to
    use for instant cash advances on the Internet.

Leave a Reply

