Who Will Be in Allasso Vol. 1?

It’s an exciting day for us! We’ve been able to go through all the submissions, and we have a comprehensive list of all who will appear in our next publication. If you know any, be sure to congratulate them!


Mary E. Lowd
Justin Moore
Tybalt Maxwell
Veronica Taylor
Renee Carter Hall
Tristan MacAvery


Isaac Timm
Kaji Aldewolf
Darrell Lindsey



Donald L. Brown, aka Old Rabbit
Ross MacIsaac

Within the next couple of weeks, we will have a list of those finalists for prizes in individual categories. Again, thank you all who entered! We hope to have a great publication out in November.


Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s